Participating Schools

The following South Dakota schools participate in the SDEAF Institutional Grant program. Funds are awarded to the schools and they select the recipients. Questions regarding this program should be directed to the school the student plans to attend.

  • Augustana College
  • Avera McKennan Hospital
  • Black Hills Beauty College
  • Black Hills State University
  • Dakota State University
  • Dakota Wesleyan University
  • Headline Academy
  • Lake Area Technical Institute
  • Mitchell Technical Institute
  • Mount Marty College
  • National American University
  • Northern State University
  • Oglala Lakota College
  • Presentation College
  • Sacred Heart Hospital School of Rad Tech
  • Sanford Medical Center
  • Sinte Gleska University
  • Sisseton Wahpeton College
  • Sitting Bull College, McLaughlin SD
  • South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
  • South Dakota State University
  • Southeast Technical Institute
  • Stewart School
  • University of South Dakota
  • University of Sioux Falls
  • Western Dakota Technical Institute
©2019 South Dakota Education Access Foundation